Cleveland »


2016 Cleveland League Champs T-Shirt

We did it! Cleveland is awarded the League Championship and is headed to the big one. This championship t-shirt features Rajai Davis, Jason Kipnis, Mike Napoli, Carlos Santana, Francisco Lindor, Corey Kluber, Tyler Naquin, Jose Ramirez and Andrew Miller. Commemorate this historic season with this limited edition t-shirt.


Share This:

Shipping Information:
All orders ship via USPS Priority Mail within 48 hours of placing order. USPS usually takes 2-3 business days to deliver. Please see for more information on our shipping policy.

Wholesale Information

0 items